intervention  
 
Prévessins-Moëns, 12 December 2018 – Europe is our Europe
12/12/2018 - 18:30 > 20:00
 
Claire Versini, responsible for the civic and educational activities of the Jacques Delors Institute, and Pierre Quénéhen, event manager, speak at a public meeting "Europe is our Europe", organized by the Prévessins-Moëns City Council.

Following the public consultation held on 18 September 2018 in the town of St-Genis Pouilly, Mr. Bernard Chauvet and Mrs. Aurélie Charillon, Mayor of Prévessin-Moëns, organize a public meeting in the town of Prévessin-Moënsla Mairie de Prévessins-Moëns organizes a public meeting on Europe. This meeting is held as part of the “This time I vote” campaign.

At 6 months of the European elections, this public meeting has for first objective to sensitize and to debate the inhabitants of the country of Gex to the stakes of the European elections, by reminding the functioning of the European Union and the policies carried out by this last one. Claire Versini and Pierre Quénéhen will take part alongside:

– Mr. Alain Réguillon, President of the Maison des Européens Lyon
– Mr Damien Abad, former MEP, departmental advisor of the Ain and deputy to the national assembly
– Mr Frédérick Bordry, Director at CERN – CERN, the European Organization for Nuclear Research is one of the largest and most prestigious scientific laboratories in the world.

For more information on this event, we invite you to consult the program online.

intervention  
 
Prévessins-Moëns, 12 décembre 2018 – L’Europe c’est notre Europe
12/12/2018 - 18:30 > 20:00
 
Claire Versini, responsable des acitivités citoyennes et pédagogiques de l'Institut Jacques Delors, et Pierre Quénéhen, responsable des événements, interviennent au cours d'une réunion publique "l'Europe, c'est notre Europe", organisée par la Mairie de Prévessins-Moëns.

Suite à la consultation citoyenne tenue le 18 septembre 2018 dans la commune de St-Genis Pouilly, M. Bernard Chauvet et Mme Aurélie Charillon, Maire de Prévessin-Moëns, organisent une réunion publique dans la commune de Prévessin-Moënsla Mairie de Prévessins-Moëns organise une réunion publique sur l’Europe. Cette réunion se tient dans le cadre de la campagne « Cette fois je vote« .

A 6 mois des élections européennes, cette réunion publique a pour premier objectif de sensibiliser et de débattre les habitants du pays de Gex aux enjeux des élections européennes, en rappelant le fonctionnement de l’Union européenne et les politiques menées par cette dernière. Claire Versini et Pierre Quénéhen y interviendront aux côtés de :

– M. Alain Réguillon, président de la Maison des Européens Lyon
– M. Damien Abad, ancien député européen, conseiller départemental de l’Ain et député à l’assemblée nationale
– M. Frédérick Bordry, directeur au CERN -Le CERN, l’Organisation européenne pour la recherche nucléaire est l’un des plus grands et des plus prestigieux laboratoires scientifiques du monde.

Pour plus d’informations sur cet événement, nous vous invitons à consulter le programme en ligne.