intervention  
 
Pittsburg, 17 March 2015 – The present and future of the Transatlantic Trade Agreement
04/03/2015
 
Elvire Fabry, senior research fellow at the Jacques Delors Institute, speaks in the video-conference conference entitled "TTIP-ping point? The Present and Future of the Transatlantic Trade Agreement", organised by the European Union Center of Excellence of the University of Pittsburgh, on March 17, at 12 p.m. EST (6 p.m. in Paris).

Elvire Fabry, senior research fellow at the Jacques Delors Institute, speaks in the video-conference conference entitled “TTIP-ping point? The Present and Future of the Transatlantic Trade Agreement”, organised by the European Union Center of Excellence of the University of Pittsburgh, on March 17, at 12 p.m. EST (5 p.m. in Paris). 

The panel will also include Dan Hamilton of Johns Hopkins–SAIS and Dan Beachy of Public Citizen’s Global Trade Watch in Washington.