Conférence
 
Tournai, 27 October 2018 – Europe, I love you, me neither
27/10/2018 - 17:00 > 02:00
INSCRIPTIONS
 
The Jacques Delors Institute, in partnership with the Transfrontier Operational Mission, Eurométropole Lille-Kortrijk-Tournai, and in collaboration with UCL, Interphaz and Faciliyo, organizes a Franco-Belgian citizen consultation in Tournai as part of its cycle cross-border citizen consultations organized with the TOM.

Europe I love you, me neither? Or how to deinstitutionalize the European devices to make the citizen influencer? What message do you want to send to Europe today to think about the Europe of tomorrow? Only prerequisite: come with your creativity and your voice, we take care of fries, beer and concerts of border groups!

The objective set in the line of sight: to cross our Franco-Belgian glances on your representations, your perceptions and your perspectives on the Europe of tomorrow. An original event firmly committed to dialogue, experimentation and openness: a great citizen consultation on the Europe you dream of!

Program
17:00 Reception of participants
17:30 “Once upon a time Europe”, introductory tale
18:00 “Europe I love you, me either? Or how to deinstitutionalize the European devices to make the citizen influencer?”
Participative debate based on collective intelligence practices highlighting the feelings by which citizens represent Europe today and anticipate that of tomorrow.
21:00 Concerts of Border Groups (with Black Paper Plane from Tournai, Mooneye from Zwevegem and Roken is Dodelijk from Lille)
00:00 Dance party with DJ

Free admission. You can register via this link.

Conférence
 
Tournai, 27 octobre 2018 – Europe, je t’aime, moi non plus
27/10/2018
INSCRIPTIONS
 
L'Institut Jacques Delors, en partenariat avec la Mission opérationnelle transfrontalière, l'Eurométropole Lille-Kortrijk-Tournai, et en collaboration avec l'UCL, Interphaz et Faciliyo, organise une consultation citoyenne franco-belge à Tournai dans le cadre de son cycle de consultations citoyennes transfrontalières organisées avec la MOT.

Europe je t’aime, moi non plus ? Ou comment désinstitutionnaliser les dispositifs européens pour rendre le citoyen influenceur ? Quel message avez-vous envie d’envoyer à l’Europe aujourd’hui pour penser l’Europe de demain ? Seul prérequis : venez avec votre créativité et votre voix, on se charge des frites, de la bière et des concerts de groupes frontaliers !

L’objectif fixé en ligne de mire : croiser nos regards franco-belges sur vos représentations, vos perceptions et vos perspectives sur l’Europe de demain. Un événement original résolument inscrit sous le signe du dialogue, de l’expérimentation et de l’ouverture : une grande consultation citoyenne sur l’Europe dont vous rêvez !

Programme
17:00 Accueil des participants
17:30  « Il était une fois l’Europe », conte introductif
18:00 « Europe je t’aime, moi non plus ? Ou comment désinstitutionnaliser les dispositifs européens pour rendre le citoyen influenceur ? »
Débat participatif basé sur les pratiques d’intelligence collective mettant en évidence les ressentis par lesquels les citoyens se représentent l’Europe d’aujourd’hui et pressentent celle de demain.
21:00 Concerts de groupes frontaliers (avec Black Paper Plane de Tournai, Mooneye de Zwevegem et Roken is Dodelijk de Lille)
00:00 Soirée dansante avec DJ

Entrée gratuite. Vous pouvez vous inscrire via ce lien.