intervention

Brussels, 28 June 2018 – Make the fight against climate change the bedrock of a sustainable and prosperous society

| 28/06/2018 | |

On 28 June 2018 the European Refoundation Forum is held in the European Parliament. Thomas Pellerin-Carlin, Thomas Pellerin-Carlin, research fellow in charge of the European Energy policy proposals of the Jacques Delors Institute, participates.

PARTNERSHIP

PARTENAIRES

He debated with MEP Gilles Pargneaux (Socialists & Democrats) and Pascal Durand (Greens) on the role of the energy transition to refound Europe. His main points focused on the protection of EU strategic assets from potentially harmful foreign direct investments, as well as the need to ensure that the energy transition reduces poverty in Europe by lifting 50 millions European families out of energy poverty.

He debated with MEP Gilles Pargneaux (Socialists & Democrats) and Pascal Durand (Greens) on the role of the energy transition to refound Europe. His main points focused on the protection of EU strategic assets from potentially harmful foreign direct investments, as well as the need to ensure that the energy transition reduces poverty in Europe by lifting 50 millions European families out of energy poverty.

European Parliament

Belgium

Brussels

SUR LE MÊME THÈME

ON THE SAME THEME

PUBLICATIONS

Voir plus
Load more

MÉDIAS

MEDIAS

Voir plus
Load more

ÉVÉNEMENTS

EVENTS

Voir plus
Load more

intervention

Bruxelles, 28 juin 2018 – Faire de la lutte contre le changement climatique le fondement d’une société durable et prospère

| 28/06/2018 | |

Le 28 juin 2018 se tient le European Refoundation Forum au Parlement européen. Thomas Pellerin-Carlin, , chercheur chargé des propositions de politique énergétique européenne de l'institut Jacques Delors, y participe.

PARTNERSHIP

PARTENAIRES

Il a discuté avec le député européen Gilles Pargneaux (socialistes et démocrates) et Pascal Durand (Verts) du rôle de la transition énergétique dans la refondation européenne. Ses principaux points étaient axés sur la protection des actifs stratégiques de l’UE contre les investissements directs étrangers potentiellement nuisibles, ainsi que sur la nécessité de réduire la pauvreté en Europe grâce à la transition énergétique en permettant à 50 millions de familles européennes de sortir de la pauvreté énergétique.

Il a discuté avec le député européen Gilles Pargneaux (socialistes et démocrates) et Pascal Durand (Verts) du rôle de la transition énergétique dans la refondation européenne. Ses principaux points étaient axés sur la protection des actifs stratégiques de l’UE contre les investissements directs étrangers potentiellement nuisibles, ainsi que sur la nécessité de réduire la pauvreté en Europe grâce à la transition énergétique en permettant à 50 millions de familles européennes de sortir de la pauvreté énergétique.

Parlement européen

Belgique

Bruxelles

SUR LE MÊME THÈME

ON THE SAME THEME

PUBLICATIONS

Voir plus
Load more

MÉDIAS

MEDIAS

Voir plus
Load more

ÉVÉNEMENTS

EVENTS

Voir plus
Load more