intervention

Paris, 28 May 2018 – Budget meetings: the new EU financial framework

| 28/05/2018 | 13:00 >14:00 |

At the initiative of Morgan Larhant and Bureau 7BUE of the Finance Ministry, the next Budget Meetings are held on May 28, 2018 at the CCAC, to present the challenges of the negotiation of the next multi-annual financial framework of the EU, for the period 2021-2027.

PARTNERSHIP

PARTENAIRES

How will the European Union manage to finance the priorities that citizens want when it loses one of its main contributors at the same time? Is the increase in the contribution of the Member States the only answer to this new squaring of the circle? How to articulate new European spending with the national budget?

To discuss these issues, Morgan Larhant invited Eulalia Rubio, senior research fellow at the Jacques Delors Institute.

How will the European Union manage to finance the priorities that citizens want when it loses one of its main contributors at the same time? Is the increase in the contribution of the Member States the only answer to this new squaring of the circle? How to articulate new European spending with the national budget?

To discuss these issues, Morgan Larhant invited Eulalia Rubio, senior research fellow at the Jacques Delors Institute.

CASC de Bercy

France

Paris

SUR LE MÊME THÈME

ON THE SAME THEME

PUBLICATIONS

Voir plus
Load more

MÉDIAS

MEDIAS

Voir plus
Load more

ÉVÉNEMENTS

EVENTS

Voir plus
Load more

intervention

Paris, 28 mai 2018 – Les rencontres du budget : le nouveau cadre financier de l’UE

| 28/05/2018 | 13:00 >14:00 |

À l'initiative de Morgan Larhant et du bureau 7BUE du Ministère des finances, les prochaines Rencontres du Budget se tiennent le 28 mai 2018 au CASC, pour présenter les enjeux de la négociation du prochain cadre financier pluriannuel de l'UE, pour la période 2021-2027.

PARTNERSHIP

PARTENAIRES

Comment l’Union européenne parviendra-t-elle à financer les priorités que les citoyens appellent de leurs vœux alors qu’elle perd au même moment l’un de ses principaux contributeurs ? L’augmentation de la contribution des États membres est-elle la seule réponse à cette nouvelle quadrature du cercle ? Comment articuler les nouvelles dépenses européennes avec le budget national ?

Pour évoquer ces questions, Morgan Larhant a convié Eulalia Rubio, chercheuse senior à l’Institut Jacques Delors.

Comment l’Union européenne parviendra-t-elle à financer les priorités que les citoyens appellent de leurs vœux alors qu’elle perd au même moment l’un de ses principaux contributeurs ? L’augmentation de la contribution des États membres est-elle la seule réponse à cette nouvelle quadrature du cercle ? Comment articuler les nouvelles dépenses européennes avec le budget national ?

Pour évoquer ces questions, Morgan Larhant a convié Eulalia Rubio, chercheuse senior à l’Institut Jacques Delors.

CASC de Bercy

France

Paris

SUR LE MÊME THÈME

ON THE SAME THEME

PUBLICATIONS

Voir plus
Load more

MÉDIAS

MEDIAS

Voir plus
Load more

ÉVÉNEMENTS

EVENTS

Voir plus
Load more