Léa Kauffmann

Policy Analyst

Léa Kauffmann joined Europe Jacques Delors in September 2021 as a junior policy analyst. Her research work will focus on the implementation of the Green Deal, on trade, circular economy and green taxonomy.

Graduating in 2021 with a Franco-German double master’s degree in European politics from Sciences Po Strasbourg and the Universität Viadrina, she has studied political science in three different countries (France, Argentina, Germany). In parallel to her studies, she was involved in NGOs such as Zéro Déchet Strasbourg, where she was in charge of the political strategy.

At the end of her Master’s degree, Léa worked as a trainee parliamentary assistant to MEP Caroline Roose. In the Parliament, she worked on issues related to corporate social and environmental responsibility, sustainable fisheries and environmental criminality.

PUBLICATIONS

PUBLICATIONS

Voir plus
Load more

MÉDIAS

MEDIAS

Voir plus
Load more

ÉVÉNEMENTS

EVENTS

Voir plus
Load more

Léa Kauffmann

Analyste Politique

Léa Kauffmann a rejoint Europe Jacques Delors en septembre 2021 en tant qu’analyste politique junior. Son travail de recherche se concentre sur les questions liées à la mise en oeuvre du Green Deal, au commerce, à l’économie circulaire et à la taxonomie verte.

Diplômée en 2021 d’un double master franco-allemand en politiques européennes à Sciences Po Strasbourg et à l’Universität Viadrina, elle a suivi une formation en sciences politiques dans trois pays différents (France, Argentine, Allemagne). Parallèlement à ses études, elle s’est investie dans des ONGs comme Zéro Déchet Strasbourg, où elle s’occupait de la stratégie politique.

À l’issue de son Master, Léa a travaillé comme assistante parlementaire stagiaire auprès de l’eurodéputée Caroline Roose. Au Parlement, elle s’est occupée des questions liées à la responsabilité sociale et environnementale des entreprises, à la pêche durable et à la criminalité environnementale.

PUBLICATIONS

PUBLICATIONS

Voir plus
Load more

MÉDIAS

MEDIAS

Voir plus
Load more

ÉVÉNEMENTS

EVENTS

Voir plus
Load more