Our organisation and financing
 
funding principles
 

Funding of the Jacques Delors Institute is based on both public and private contributions from several EU countries. As far as possible, these contributions are within the scope of multi-annual partnerships. Our funding also comes from per-project contributions, especially from call sfortender.

Our partners’ activities must correspond to our values, our objective and our missions, as defined by the Charter of Notre Europe. Our Board of trustees ensures that these principles are respected.

The work programme of the Jacques Delors Institute is defined and adopted by its Board of Directors. It is implemented with complete independence in relation to political authorities and economic interests.

charter of the Jacques Delors Institute
 
WHAT KIND OF EUROPE DO WE WANT ?

 

On the occasion of Notre Europe’s tenth anniversary the members of its Board of Directors reasserted their belief in an ambitious vision of European integration, and adopted a Charter outlining the general European principles to be promoted.

 
board of directors

Notre organisation et nos financements
 
Principes de financement
 

Le financement de l’Institut Jacques Delors repose sur des contributions à la fois publiques et privées,  qui s’intègrent autant que possible dans le cadre de partenariats pluriannuels. Notre financement découle à titre complémentaire de contributions par projet, notamment issues d’appel d’offre.

L’activité des partenaires de l’Institut Jacques Delors doit être en adéquation avec ses valeurs, ses objectifs et ses missions, tels que définis par la Charte de l’Institut Jacques Delors. Notre Conseil des garants veille eu respect de ces principes.

Le programme de travail de l’ Institut Jacques Delors est défini et adopté par son Conseil d’administration. Il est mis en œuvre en pleine indépendance vis-à-vis des pouvoirs politiques et des intérêts économiques.

charte de l'institut jacques delors
 
QUELLE EUROPE VOULONS-NOUS ?

 

A l’occasion de son dixième anniversaire, les membres de notre Conseil d’Administration ont réaffirmé leur attachement à une vision ambitieuse de l’intégration européenne, en adoptant une Charte reprenant les grands principes européens à promouvoir.

 
conseil d'administration